Skip to main content

Boston Public Library Vinyl LP Collection

Long Playing vinyl records from the Boston Public Library.  Listenable, Downloadable, Linked-to-Spotify.   The Boston Public Library (BPL) sound collection includes hundreds of thousands of audio recordings in a variety of historical formats, including wax cylinders, 78 rpms, and LPs. The recordings span many genres, including classical, pop, rock, jazz, and opera – from 78s produced in the early 1900s to LPs from the 1980s. These recordings have never been circulated and were in stora...



rss RSS

69,036
RESULTS


Show sorted alphabetically

Show sorted alphabetically

SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Long Playing Records
Feb 7, 2023 Igor Stravinsky; Maria Kurenko; Soulima Stravinsky
audio

eye 295

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Three Songs: Spring (The Cloister), A Song Of The Dew, Pastorale 2. Two Songs On Words: Forget-Me-Not, The Dove 3. Three Japanese Lyric Poems: Akahito, Makatsumi, Tsaraiuki 4. Three Stories For Children: Tilimbum; Ducks, Swans, Geese; The Bear 5. The Cats Lullabies 6. Four Russian Songs: The Drake, The Toasting Song, The Sparrow, The Dissident 7. The Song Of Parasha (From "Marva")
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 7, 2023 Willi Boskovsky; The Boskovsky Ensemble; Anton Paulik; Orchester Der Wiener Staatsoper; Vienna Wind Group
audio

eye 123

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Bruder Halt Galop 2. Marien Waltzes 3. Cerrito Polka 4. Six Ländler 5. Salon Polka 6. Wiener Bürger Waltz 7. Ecossaisen; Galop 8. Der Werber Waltz
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 5, 2023 Ludwig van Beethoven; Artur Schnabel
audio

eye 1,058

favorite 11

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Sonata No. 1 In F Minor, Op. 2 No. 1: 1st Movement: Allegro 2. Sonata No. 1 In F Minor, Op. 2 No. 1: 2nd Movement: Adagio 3. Sonata No. 1 In F Minor, Op. 2 No. 1: 3rd Movement: Minuetto (Allegretto) & Trio 4. Sonata No. 1 In F Minor, Op. 2 No. 1: 4th Movement: Prestissimo 5. Sonata No. 2 In A Major, Op. 2 No. 2: 1st Movement: Allegro 6. Sonata No. 2 In A Major, Op. 2 No. 2: 2nd Movement: Largo Appassionato 7. Sonata No. 2 In A Major, Op. 2 No. 2: 3rd Movement: Scherzo...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Baroque
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 5, 2023 Mohammed Rafi
audio

eye 156

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Ghazab Kiya Tere Wade Pe 2. Ye Na Thi Hamari Kismet 3. Meri Mohabbat Kabool Karlo 4. Poochh Na Mujh Se Dil Ke Fasane 5. Dard Minnat Kashe 6. Shouk Har Rang 7. Shayam Se Neha Lagaye 8. Tere Bharose He Nandlala 9. More Shyam 10. Suniyo Araj Hamari 11. Main Gawalo Rakhwalo Maiya 12. Paon Padun Tore Shyam
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen, Hindustani, Folk, Ghazal
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 3, 2023 Frank Morgan; Conte Candoli; Machito's Rhythm Section
audio

eye 1,381

favorite 32

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Bernie's Tune 2. My Old Flame 3. I'll Remember April 4. Neil's Blues 5. The Champ 6. Chooch 7. The Nearness Of You 8. Whippet 9. Milt's Tune 10. Get Happy
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Cool Jazz, Latin Jazz
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 3, 2023 Jennie Smith
audio

eye 443

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Love Among The Young 2. Impossible 3. A Very Special Love 4. While We're Young 5. Young And Foolish 6. Take Me In Your Arms 7. Cross Your Heart 8. A Fine Romance 9. Teacher, Teacher 10. 'S Wonderful 11. There Will Never Be Another You 12. All I Do Is Dream Of You
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Vocal
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 3, 2023 The Jack Montrose Quintet; Red Norvo
audio

eye 264

favorite 6

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Rosanne 2. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3. The Little House 4. Dark Angel 5. Solid CitIzen 6. Goody Goody 7. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 8. True Blue 9. The Horn's Full 10. Crazy She Calls Me 11. Headline
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Jazz
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 3, 2023 Terry Gibbs And His Orchestra
audio

eye 583

favorite 5

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. Opus No.1 2. Moten Swing 3. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 4. Let's Dance 5. Stardust 6. Cotton Tail 7. Begin The Beguine 8. Jumpin' At The Woodside 9. Prelude To A Kiss 10. Don't Be That Way 11. Midnight Sun 12. Flyin' Home
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 3, 2023 Norman Luboff Choir
audio

eye 492

favorite 5

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. The Lamp Is Low 2. Garden Of Love 3. On The Isle Of May 4. Full Moon And Empty Arms 5. Our Love 6. No Other Love 7. Stars And Shadows 8. And This Is My Beloved 9. Strange Music 10. Your Kiss 11. If You Are But A Dream 12. My Reverie
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Easy Listening, Choral
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 1, 2023 Alan Hovhaness; Maro Ajemian; Anahid Ajemian; Carlos Surinach
audio

eye 251

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Lousadzak: Concerto No. 1 For Piano And String Orchestra, Op. 48 2. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 1. Pastoral 3. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 2. Aria 4. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 3. Allegro 5. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 4. Aria 6. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 5. Presto 7. Concerto No. 2 For Violin And String Orchestra, Op. 89a: 6....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Modern
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 1, 2023 Alan Hovhaness; The M-G-M Chamber Orchestra; Carlos Surinach
audio

eye 271

favorite 4

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. Saint Vartan Symphony, op. 80: Part I. a. Yerk / b. Tapor / c. Aria / d. Aria / e. Aria / f. Bar - Alan Hovhaness 2. Saint Vartan Symphony, op. 80: Part II. a. Tapor / b. Bar / c. Bar / d. Estampie - Alan Hovhaness 3. Saint Vartan Symphony, op. 80: Part III. a. Bar / b. Bar / c. Aria / d. Lament - "Death Of Vartin" / e. Estampie - Alan Hovhaness 4. Saint Vartan Symphony, op. 80: Part IV. a. Yerk (To Sensual Love) / b. Aria (To Sacred Love) / c. Estampie / d. Bar / e....
( 2 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Feb 1, 2023 The Istomin/Stern/Rose Trio; Franz Schubert
audio

eye 239

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Trio In E-Flat For Piano, Violin And Cello, Op. 100: I — Allegro 2. Trio In E-Flat For Piano, Violin And Cello, Op. 100: II — Andante Con Moto 3. Trio In E-Flat For Piano, Violin And Cello, Op. 100: III — Scherzo: Allegro Moderato 4. Trio In E-Flat For Piano, Violin And Cello, Op. 100: IV — Allegro Moderato
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 29, 2023 Katerina Meidani
audio

eye 151

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Το Γελεκάκι 2. Μικρή Νησιωτοπούλα 3. Μάννα Μη Με Στέλνεις Στην Αμερική 4. Μεμέτης 5. Στην Κεντημένη Σου Ποδιά 6. Καπετάν Ανδρέας Ζέπος 7. Σε Ωραίο Περιβόλι 8. Πουλάκι Ξένο 9. Αμαξάς 10. Βόσπορος 11. Μια Χιωτοπούλα Όμορφη Ένα Καράβι Από Την Χίο 12. Χορός Του Ζαλόγγου
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Folk, World, & Country
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 27, 2023 Johannes Brahms; Berliner Philharmoniker; Herbert Von Karajan
audio

eye 164

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Symphonie No 2 D-dur, Op.73: 1. Satz: Allegro Ma Non Troppo 2. Symphonie No 2 D-dur, Op.73: 2. Staz: Adagio Ma Non Troppo 3. Symphonie No 2 D-dur, Op.73: 3. Satz: Allegretto Grazioso (Quasi Andantino) 4. Symphonie No 2 D-dur, Op.73: 4. Satz: Allegro Con Spirito
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 27, 2023 Various
audio

eye 266

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Venus And Adonis 2. Venus And Adonis Disc 2: 1. Venus And Adonis 2. A Lover's Complaint
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Story
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 26, 2023 Narodni Orkestar RT Prištine; Ljiljana Čavoli; Mazllum Myezini; Ismet Peja
audio

eye 332

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Agimi (Dawn) 2. Martesa E Lumtun (Happy Marriage) 3. U Largove Pa Ba Za (You Left Me Without Saying A Word) 4. Kendon Bylbyli Te Quershija (A Nightingale Sings On A Cherry-Tree) 5. Me Gizim Po Shoj Ne Lulishte (I Am Happy When Going To A Flower Garden) 6. Shota (Dance Of Shota) 7. Podrimsko Kolo (Folk Dance) 8. Kange E Prishtines (Song To Pristina) 9. O Moj Bukuroshe (A Beautiful Girl) 10. Po Të Lutem Më Me Kujtue (Do Not Forget Me, Please) 11. Merak N'ty U Bana (I Am In Love...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Folk, World, & Country, Vocal, Instrumental
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 26, 2023 Ezio Pinza
audio

eye 379

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. DON CARLOS, Acte III - "Elle ne m'aime pas" - Je dormirai dans mon manteau royal 2. SIMON BOCCANEGRA - Acte I - Prologue et récit : "A toi l'adieu suprême" / L'esprit déchiré 3. HERNNANI - Acte I : "Sous mes yeux à jamais" - Malheureux ! et tu croyais 4. NABUCCO - Acte II - "Viens, ô Lévite" - Sur la lèvre des voyants 5. LES VEPRES SICILIENNES - Acte II - Récit : "O Patrie" - Air : "Et toi, Palerme" 6. DON JUAN -...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Opera
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 25, 2023 Sviatoslav Richter; Modest Mussorgsky
audio

eye 242

favorite 7

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Pictures At An Exhibition (Beginning): Promenade No.1 Gnomus - Promenade No. 2 The Old Castle - Promenade No. 3 Les Tuileries - No 4. Bydlo - Promenade No.5 Ballet Of The Unhatched Chicks - No. 6 Samuel Goldenberg And Schmuyle 2. Pictures At An Exhibition (Conclusion): Promenade No. 7 The Market Place At Limoges - No. 8 The Catacombs (Con Mortuis In Lingua Mortua) - No. 9 The Hut Of Baba-Yaga - No. 10 The Great Gate Of Kiev
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 25, 2023 Johannes Brahms; Bruno Walter; The New York Philharmonic Orchestra
audio

eye 188

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Symphony No. 3 In F Major, Op. 79: First Movement: Allegro Con Brio 2. Symphony No. 3 In F Major, Op. 79: Second Movement: Andante 3. Symphony No. 3 In F Major, Op. 79: Third Movement: Poco Allegretto 4. Symphony No. 3 In F Major, Op. 79: Fourth Movement: Allegro 5. Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 6. No. 17 In F-Sharp Minor 7. No. 1 In G Minor 8. No. 3 In F Major 9. No. 10 In F Major
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 25, 2023 Walter Carlos
audio

eye 8,323

favorite 133

comment 8

Tracklist: 1. Stereo Test Tone 2. "Orfeo" Suite 3. Sonata In G Major, L. 209 4. Sonata In D Major, L. 164 5. Water Music: Bourrée 6. Water Music: Air 7. Water Music: Allegro Deciso 8. Sonata In E Major, L. 430 9. Sonata In D Major, L. 465 10. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 In G Major: I Allegro 11. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 In G Major: II Andante 12. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 In G Major: III Presto 13. Domine Ad Adjuvandum (From 1610 Vespers)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Electronic, Modern Classical, Experimental
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 24, 2023 Various Artists
audio

eye 62

favorite 0

comment 1

No Metadata Found Online. Tracklist: 1. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here 2. Mountains Of Mourne 3. Slievenamon 4. Dublin In The Rare Old Times 5. Cottage By The Lee 6. Hills Of Glenswilly 7. Moonshiner 8. Mulroy Bay 9. When You & I Were Young Maggie 10. Bunch Of Thyme 11. Eileen 12. Boys From The Co. Mayo 13. Gallant John Joe 14. Emigrant's Letter (Cutting The Corn In Creeslough) 15. Galway Bay 16. Claddagh Ring 17. Goodbye Johnny Dear 18. Westmeath Bachelor 19. Gentle Mother 20. I'll...
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 20, 2023 Mort Sahl
audio

eye 58

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Look Forward In Anger 2. Look Forward In Anger
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Comedy
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 19, 2023 Mel Kaiser
audio

eye 2,502

favorite 89

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Sound Of Approach Of Missile Or Creature 2. Launching Site 3. Elevator Descending 4. Elevator 5. Rocket Primer 6. Space Ship Hatch: Opening Or Closing 7. Rocket Blast Off 8. Space Ship Blast-Off 9. Exterior Of Space Ship In Motion 10. Electronic Siren 11. Siren: Fast & High Pitch 12. Beeper 13. Beeper: Fast & High Pitch 14. Cosmic Bombardment Indicator 15. Same With More Activity 16. Electronic Telescope 17. Electronic Pathfinder 18. Electronic Drone (Background) 19. Drone...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Electronic, Non-Music, Special Effects, Experimental, Electroacoustic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 18, 2023 Frédéric Chopin; Witold Malcuzynsky
audio

eye 153

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. No. 1 In C Sharp Minor, Op. 26, No.1 2. No. 2 In E Flat Minor, Op. 26, No.2 3. No. 3 In A Major, Op. 40, No. 1 4. No.4 In C Minor, Op. 40, No. 2 5. No. 5 In F Sharp Minor, Op. 44 6. No. 6 In A Flat Major, Op. 53
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 16, 2023 Johannes Brahms; Bruno Walter; The New York Philharmonic Orchestra; Irmgard Seefried; George London; Westminster Symphonic Choir
audio

eye 368

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. A German Requiem, Op. 45: I - Blessed Are They That Mourn 2. A German Requiem, Op. 45: II - Behold, All Flesh Is As The Grass 3. A German Requiem, Op. 45: III - Lord, Make Me To Know 4. A German Requiem, Op. 45: IV - How Lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place 5. A German Requiem, Op. 45: V - Ye Now Are Sorrowful 6. A German Requiem, Op. 45: VI - Here On Earth Have We 7. A German Requiem, Op. 45: VII - Blessed Are The Dead
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 15, 2023 Nina Simone
audio

eye 9,812

favorite 167

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. I Put A Spell On You; Tomorrow Is My Turn; Ne Me Quitte Pas; Marriage Is For Old Folks; July Tree; Gimme Some 2. Feeling Good; One September Day; Blues On Purpose; Beautiful Land; You've Got To Learn; Take Care Of Business
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Vocal
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 15, 2023 Johannes Brahms; Sir Adrian Boult; The Philharmonic Promenade Orchestra Of London
audio

eye 170

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Symphony No.2 In D Major. Op. 73: Allegro Non Troppo 2. Symphony No.2 In D Major. Op. 73: Adagio Non Troppo - L'istesso Tempo, Ma Grazioso 3. Symphony No.2 In D Major. Op. 73: Allegretto Grazioso (Quasi Andantino) - Presto Ma Non Assai 4. Symphony No.2 In D Major. Op. 73: Allegro Con Spirito
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 14, 2023 Lewis Carroll
audio

eye 644

favorite 15

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Looking Glass House; The Garden Of Live Flowers; Tweedledum And Tweedledee; The White Queen 2. Humpty Dumpty 3. The White Night; Queen Alice; Shaking; Waking
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Audiobook, Spoken Word
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 9, 2023 Dieterich Buxtehude; Alf Linder
audio

eye 84

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Auf Meinen Lieben Gott (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 7) 2. Nun Lob Mein Seel Den Herren (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 4b) 3. Danket Dem Herrn, Denn Er Ist Sehr Freundlich (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 2) 4. Vater Unser Im Himmelreich (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 6) 5. Nun Lob Mein Seel Den Herren (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 5) 6. Ach Gott Und Herr (Heder Edition Vol. III, No. 1)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Baroque, Choral
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
audio

eye 172

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Romanza - Music For Orchestra 2. Dance Rhythms 3. The Taking Of T'ung Kuan 4. Three Ballads From The Catskills
favoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Modern
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 7, 2023 Various; "Beryozka" Dance Ensemble Orchestra; Folk Instrument Orchestra; Leningrad Psaltry Ensemble; Pyatnitsky Chorus Orchestra
audio

eye 429

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Beryozka (Little Birch) - "Beryozka" Dance Ensemble Orchestra 2. Down The Volga River And I'll Go Out To The River - Leningrad Psaltry Ensemble 3. Buffoonery - Pyatnitsky Chorus Orchestra 4. Stop It, Fellows - Pyatnitsky Chorus Orchestra 5. Kamarinskaya - Pyatnitsky Chorus Orchestra 6. Caprice - Folk Instrument Orchestra 7. The Moon Is Shining - Folk Instrument Orchestra 8. The Faun - Folk Instrument Orchestra 9. Fantasia - Folk Instrument Orchestra 10. Fantasia - Folk...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Folk, World, & Country, Folk
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 6, 2023 Désiré Dondeyne; Musique Des Gardiens De La Paix
audio

eye 407

favorite 5

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. La Chant Du Départ (Song Of The Departed) 2. Marche Lugrube (Solemn March) 3. Marche Militaire En Fa (Military March In F) 4. ĹOffrande Á La Liberté (Hymn To Liberty) 5. Pas De Manoeuvre (Marching Step) 6. Première Suite De Douze Fanfares Ou Marches Á Quatre Trompettes Et Timbale (First Suite Of 12 Fanfares Or Marches For 4 Trumpets And Tympani) 7. Marche De Garde Consulaire Á Marengo (March Of The Consulur Guard To Marengo) 8. Batteries De La Grande Armée (Drum And Bugle...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Marches, Brass & Military
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 5, 2023 Vincent Price
audio

eye 270

favorite 6

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Music, When Soft Voices Die 2. With A Guitar, To Jane 3. Ozymandias 4. From "Prometheus Unbound" 5. To A Skylark 6. Hymn To Intellectual Beauty 7. Ode To The West Wind 8. Adonais
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Poetry, Spoken Word
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 3, 2023 Tracy Nelson; Mother Earth
audio

eye 44

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Whatever I Am, You Made Me 2. Cruel Wind 3. When I Need You Most Of All 4. I Hate To Say Goodbye 5. You And Me 6. Jack's Waltz 7. I Just Can't Seem To Care 8. Going Back To Tennessee 9. Poor Man's Paradise
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country, Folk Rock, Blues Rock
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 2, 2023 H.G. Wells
audio

eye 1,575

favorite 35

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. War Of The Worlds - Side A 2. War Of The Worlds - Side B
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Radioplay
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Jan 2, 2023 Stanley Buetens Lute Ensemble
audio

eye 391

favorite 9

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Ic Draghe De Mutse Clutse 2. In Seculum Artifex 3. Auf Rief Ein Hubsches Freuelein 4. La Spagna 5. Trotto 6. Ave Verum Corpus 7. La Spagna (II) 8. En Albion 9. Ma Tredol Rosignol 10. In Seculum Viellatoris 11. Die Katzenpfote 12. Pour L'amour De Ma Doulce Amye 13. Basse Dance "Tous Mes Amys" 14. Dale Si Le Das 15. Adieu M'amour, Adieu Ma Joie
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Medieval
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 31, 2022 Title In Russia
audio

eye 56

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Title In Russia 2. Title In Russia
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 31, 2022 Title In Russian
audio

eye 142

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Allegro Moderato; Conzonetta.Andante; Finale. Allegro vivacissimo 2. Allegro molto appassionato; Andante; Allegretto non troppo; Allegro molto vivace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classicak
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 31, 2022 Title In Russian
audio

eye 176

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Title In Russian 2. Title In Russian 3. Title In Russian 4. Title In Russian 5. Title In Russian 6. Title In Russian 7. Title In Russian 8. Title In Russian 9. Title In Russian 10. Title In Russian 11. Title In Russian 12. Title In Russian 13. Title In Russian 14. Title In Russian 15. Title In Russian 16. Title In Russian 17. Title In Russian 18. Title In Russian 19. Title In Russian 20. Title In Russian 21. Title In Russian
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 29, 2022 Charles M. Schulz
audio

eye 3,488

favorite 11

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. A Charlie Brown Christmas 2. A Charlie Brown Christmas
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Non-Music, Stage & Screen, Dialogue
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 28, 2022 Walter Wanderley
audio

eye 1,452

favorite 19

comment 4

Tracklist: 1. Red Roses For A Blue Lady (Rosas Vermelhas Para Uma Dama Azul) 2. The World (Il Mondo) 3. Forget Domani (Esqueca Domani) 4. Medley: Charade (Charada) / Just For Tonight (Somente Para Esta Noite) 5. The Lonely One (Bicho Do Mato) 6. Medley: It's So Sad In Venice (Que C'Est Triste Venice) / My Darling (Ma Vie) 7. I'll Do The Samba With You (Vou De Samba Come Voce) 8. Go-Go Theme (Tema Do Vava') 9. White Ball (Bolo Branca) 10. Counting Stars (Contando Estrelas)
favoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Bossa Nova, Easy Listening
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 27, 2022 Title In Japanese
audio

eye 213

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Title In Japanese 2. Title In Japanese
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 26, 2022 Edith Piaf
audio

eye 5,195

favorite 83

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. La Vie, L'Amour (Love And Life) 2. Les Trois Cloches (The Three Bells) 3. La Vie En Rose (Life Through Rose-Colored Glasses) 4. Milord (Mister) 5. C'Est A Hambourg (In Hamburg) 6. La Goualante De Pauvre Jean (The Poor People Of Paris) 7. T'Es Beau, Tu Sais (You're Handsome, You Know) 8. Mon Manege A Moi (My Own Merry-Go-Round) 9. Hymne A L'Amour (Hymn To Love) 10. Bravo Pour Le Clown! (Bravo For The Clown!) 11. C'est L'Amour (It's Love) 12. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien (No Regrets)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Pop, Chanson
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 26, 2022 Elly Ameling; Bernhard Michaelis; Hans-Ulrich Mielsch; Barry McDaniel; Hans-Martin Linde; Ilse Brix-Meinert; Ulrich Koch; Johannes Koch; Walter Gerwig; Bartholomaus Gesius; Michael Praetorius
audio

eye 372

favorite 7

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Praetorius: Musae Sioniae: In Dulci Jubilo - Gesius: Geistliche Deutsche Lieder: Christum Wir Sollen Loben Schon - Michael Praetorius 2. Praetorius:Musae Sioniae. A solis ortus cardine - Gesius: Geistliche Deutsche Lieder: Ein kind geborn zu Bethlehem - Bartholomaus Gesius 3. Praetorius: Musae Sioniae. Ein Kind geborn zu Bethlehem - Michael Praetorius 4. Praetorius: Musae Sioniae. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen - Michael Praetorius 5. Eccard: Preussische Festleider: Übers Gebirg...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Renaissance
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 21, 2022 Benno Rabinof
audio

eye 142

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. La Gitana 2. Hungarian Dance No. 20 3. Jota 4. Gypsy Airs, Op. 20 5. Gypsy Caprice 6. Slavonic Dance No. 1 In G Minor 7. Spanish Dance No. 5 8. Tango 9. Introduction And Tarantella, Op. 43
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 21, 2022 Dante Alighieri
audio

eye 142

favorite 4

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Canto I 2. Canto II 3. Canto III 4. Canto IV 5. Canto V 6. Canto VI
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Poetry
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 18, 2022 Ed Kenney
audio

eye 47

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Hawaii 2. Aloha No I Ko Maka 3. Lahaina Luna 4. Kuu Leiahoha 5. One Paddle-Two Paddle 6. Aloha Oe 7. Tiny Bubbles 8. The Days Of My Youth 9. Ka Makani Kailua Aloha 10. Let-A-Go Your Heart 11. Paoakalani
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Folk, World, & Country, Hawaiian
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 17, 2022 Chang Loo
audio

eye 516

favorite 6

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. When Spring Comes 2. Love In The Night 3. Where Are You 4. Life Is Like A Dream 5. Funny Face 6. Love In Spring 7. Fan Dancing 8. A Fair Lady Under The Moon 9. Choo Choo Train 10. Lady General Hwa Mu-Lan (1) 11. Lady General Hwa Mu-Lan (2) 12. To Say Sayonara Again
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 17, 2022 Antonín Dvořák; Israel Philharmonic Orchestra; Zubin Mehta
audio

eye 147

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Symphony No. 7 In D Minor, Op. 70: Allegro Maestoso 2. Symphony No. 7 In D Minor, Op. 70: Poco Adagio 3. Symphony No. 7 In D Minor, Op. 70: Scherzo Vivace - Poco Meno Mosso 4. Symphony No. 7 In D Minor, Op. 70: Allegro
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Romantic
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 17, 2022 Zubin Mehta; Israel Philharmonic Orchestra; Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
audio

eye 155

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Andante -- Allegro Con Anima 2. Andante Contbile, Con Alcuna Licenza -- Moderato Con Anima 3. Valse: Allegro Moderato 4. Andante Maestoso -- Allegro Vivace
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 16, 2022 Amon Düül
audio

eye 1,428

favorite 28

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. In The Garden Of Sandosa 2. The Garden Of Sandosa / In The Morning Dew 3. Bitterlings Transformation 4. An Extremely Lovely Girl / Dreams Of Sandosa 5. Kaskado's Love Song 6. Mama Duul And Her Sauerkraut Band Begin To Play
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental, Prog Rock
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 14, 2022 The Sérgio Mendes Trio
audio

eye 1,259

favorite 37

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. So Nice (Samba De Verão) 2. Favela (Somewhere In The Hills) 3. Berimbau 4. Tristeza Em Mim 5. Aquarius 6. One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So) 7. She's A Carioca 8. Muito A Vontade 9. Let Me (Deixa) 10. Consolação 11. Reza
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Latin, Bossa Nova, Easy Listening
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 14, 2022 The Sérgio Mendes Trio; Wanda Sá; Rosinha De Valença
audio

eye 1,692

favorite 37

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. So Nice (Samba De Verão) 2. Favela 3. Berimbau 4. Tristeza Em Min 5. Aquarius 6. One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So) 7. She's A Carioca 8. Muito A Vontade 9. Let Me (Deixa) 10. Consolação 11. Reza
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Latin, Bossa Nova
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 14, 2022 Ferrante & Teicher
audio

eye 992

favorite 15

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. The Theme From "Z" (To Yelasto Pedi) 2. Something 3. Hair 4. For Once In My Life 5. Oh! Calcutta! 6. A Familiar Concerto 7. Lay Lady Lay 8. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 9. Good Morning Starshine 10. Leaving On A Jet Plane 11. Ballad Of Easy Rider 12. Colonel Bogie March
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Pop, Easy Listening
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 12, 2022 Hollywood Pops Orchestra; William Loose
audio

eye 990

favorite 15

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Deck The Hall - Silent Night - We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2. The Christmas Song 3. The Holly And The Ivy 4. Away In A Manger - Silent Night 5. Caroling, Caroling 6. Toyland - March Of The Toys 7. Jingle Bells - Up On The Housetop - Jolly Old St. Nicholas 8. Mary's Little Boy Child 9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 10. Ave Maria 11. We Three Kings - We Wish You A Merry Christmas
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 11, 2022 Title In Chinese
audio

eye 92

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Title In Chinese 2. Title In Chinese 3. Title In Chinese 4. Title In Chinese
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 10, 2022 Ruggiero Ricci; Sir Malcolm Sargent; Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky; The New Symphony Orchestra Of London
audio

eye 192

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. First Movement: Allegro Moderato (Cadenza) 2. Second Movement: Canzonetta: Andante: Third Movement: Finale: Allegro Vivacissimo
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 9, 2022 The Sounds Of Our Times
audio

eye 13,670

favorite 168

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. Up, Up And Away 2. Society's Child 3. Come To The Sunshine 4. Cherish 5. Windy 6. Don't Sleep In The Subway 7. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair) 8. Where Have All The Flowers Gone? 9. And It's Called Groovy 10. The Flower Children 11. Fable Of The Flowers
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 9, 2022 Aaron Copland; Virgil Thomson; Paul Bowles; Samuel Barber; Leonard Bernstein; Phillip Ramey; Bennett Lerner
audio

eye 36

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Proclamation For Piano (1973-82) 2. Midday Thoughts (1944-82) 3. Two Sentimental Tangos (1923): No.1: Slow And Smooth 4. Two Sentimental Tangos (1923): No.2: Not Fast 5. Two Portraits (1983): Senza Espressione: Bennett Lerner 6. Two Portraits (1983): Phillip Ramey Thinking 7. Six Preludes For Piano (1934-45): Tranquillo - Grazioso - Stately - Allegro - Allegro - [♩ = 54] 8. Six Latin-American Pieces: Huapango No.1 (1937) 9. Six Latin-American Pieces: El Bejuco (1943) 10. Six...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Modern, Contemporary
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 8, 2022 Carl Maria von Weber
audio

eye 36

favorite 0

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Overture 2. Act 1. Part 1. Viktoria! Viktoria! Der Meister Soll Leben 3. Act 1. Concl. Hier Im Ird'schen Jammertal 4. Act 2. Part 1. Schelm! Halt Fest Disc 2: 1. Act 2. Concl. Die Wolfsschlucht 2. Act 3. Entr'act. Und Ob Die Wolke 3. Act 3. Concl. Wir Winden Dir Den Jungfernkranz
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 8, 2022 Manuel De Falla; Vittorio Rieti; Carlos Surinach; Sylvia Marlowe; The Concert Arts Players
audio

eye 520

favorite 6

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Concerto For Harpsichord, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Violin And Cello: First Movement: Allegro 2. Concerto For Harpsichord, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Violin And Cello: Second Movement: Lento 3. Concerto For Harpsichord, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Violin And Cello: Third Movement: Vivace 4. Tientos - For Harpsichord, English Horn, And Tympeni: Tiento De Oueja; Tiento De Pena; Tiento De Allegrio; (Tempe Di Bolero) 5. Parita - For Flute, Oboe, String Quartet And Harpsichord Obbligato:...
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 7, 2022 Ami Gilad
audio

eye 111

favorite 2

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. Shiboley Paz 2. Hora Bialik 3. Nitzamin 4. Tfillat Hashachar 5. Hagavia 6. Kumi Ori 7. Hadoodaim 8. Uri Zion 9. Vayiven Uziyahu 10. Adarim 11. Hora Chassidit 12. Te Ve-Orez
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Folk, World, & Country, Folk
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
audio

eye 3,103

favorite 62

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. In The Mood (Glenn Miller Version) 2. You Made Me Love You (Harry James Version) 3. Frenesi (Artie Shaw Version) 4. Bizet Has His Day (Les Brown Version) 5. Deep River (Tommy Dorsey Version) 6. Temptation (Artie Shaw Version) 7. Tuxedo Junction (Glenn Miller Version) 8. Blues On Parade (Woody Herman Version) 9. Cherokee (Charley Barnet Version) 10. Boogie Woogie On St.Louis Blues (Earl Hines Version) Disc 2: 1. Stealin' Apples (Benny Goodman Version) 2. Stardust (Artie...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Swing, Big Band
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
audio

eye 4,352

favorite 56

comment 5

Tracklist: 1. Part One 2. Part Two
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Brass & Military, Military, Political, Marches, Speech
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 3, 2022 Walt Gifford's New Yorkers
audio

eye 159

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me 2. Louisiana 3. Struttin' With Some Barbeque 4. It All Depends On You 5. California, Here I Come 6. Fidgety Feet 7. Girl Of My Dreams 8. That's A Plenty 9. At The Jazz Band Ball
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Dixieland
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 3, 2022 Maxim Karolik
audio

eye 240

favorite 3

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. The Call Of Freedom 2. Vision 3. The Sleeping Princess (Legend) 4. Conceit (Satire) 5. The Wondrous Garden 6. The False Note (Romance) 7. The Sea (Ballad) 8. Hunger Song 9. The Worm (Humoresque) 10. Over The Steppe 11. Over The Don River 12. King Soul 13. Trepak (Dance Of Death) Disc 2: 1. The Singer 2. Waves Dashing and Breaking 3. Deeds Of Valor 4. Coral Necklace 5. The Shadow Of A Blond Head 6. Alone Again 7. Wait A Little! 8. Nightingale 9. I Would Kiss You Disc 3: 1....
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 3, 2022 Wilhelm Kienzl; Siegfried Jerusalem; Roland Hermann; Helen Donath; Ortrun Wenkel; Kurt Moll; Münchner Rundfunkorchester; Lothar Zagrosek
audio

eye 34

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. 1st Act (Scene 1 - 4) 2. 1st Act (Scene 5 - 6) Disc 2: 1. 1st Act (Scene 7 - 9) 2. 2nd Act (1st Part, Scene 1 - Beginnining of 3) Disc 3: 1. 2nd Act (1st Part, Scene End of 3) 2. 2nd Act (2nd Part, Scene 1 - 3)
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Opera
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Dec 1, 2022 Alfred Brendel; Zubin Mehta; Heinz Wallberg; Wilfried Boettcher
audio

eye 29,357

favorite 224

comment 10

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Sonata No. 1 In F Minor, Op. 2 No. 1 2. Sonata No. 25 In G Major, Op. 79 3. Sonata No. 2 In A Major, Op. 2, No.2 Disc 2: 1. Sonata No. 3 In C Major, Op. 2, No. 3 2. Sonata No. 4 In E Flat Major, Op. 7 Disc 3: 1. Sonata No. 12 In A Flat Major, Op. 26 2. Sonata No. 14 In C Sharp Minor, Op. 27, No. 2, First Movement 3. Sonata No. 14 second and third movements 4. Sonata No. 8 In C Minor, Op. 13 Disc 4: 1. Sonata No. 5 In C Minor, Op. 10, No. 1 2. Sonata No. 6 In F Major, Op....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topic: Classical
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 30, 2022 Unknown Artist
audio

eye 7,333

favorite 75

comment 2

Tracklist: 1. Edelweiss 2. We Sail Against England (Heute Wollen Wir Ein Liedlein Singen) 3. Bombs On England (Bomben Auf England) 4. Song Of The U Boats (U Boot Lied) 5. Song Of The Paratroopers (Fallschirmjaeger Lied) 6. Horst Wessel Song (Horst Wesselied) 7. The Panzers Are Rolling Forward In Africa (Panzer Rollen In Africa Vor) 8. Song Of The Africa Corps (Afrika Lied Heia Safar) 9. The French Victory Song (Kameraden Wir Marschieren Im Westen)
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Brass & Military, Military, Marches, Field Recording
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 30, 2022 Judith Viorst; Blythe Danner; Don Heckman
audio

eye 117

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Alexander, Who Used To Be Rich Last Sunday 2. Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day 3. Rosie And Michael 4. My Mama Says There Aren't Any Zombies, Ghosts, Vampires, Creatures, Demons, Monsters, Fiends, Goblins, Or Things 5. The Tenth Good Thing About Barney 6. If I were In Charge Of The World And Other Worries
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Spoken Word
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 30, 2022 Peter Nero
audio

eye 230

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Sweet Georgia Brown 2. Willow Weep For Me 3. Autumn Leaves 4. The More I See You 5. Greensleeves 6. The Darktown Strutters' Ball 7. Bess You Is My Woman;Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess; It Ain't Necessarily So; Summertime; My Man's Gone Now; I Loves You Porgy;I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'; Reprise - Bess You Is My Woman
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Jazz, Easy Listening
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 29, 2022 Francesco Cavalli
audio

eye 182

favorite 2

comment 1

Tracklist: Disc 1: 1. Act I - Beginning 2. Act I - Conclusion Disc 2: 1. Act II - Beginning 2. Act II - Conclusion Disc 3: 1. Act III - Beginning 2. Act III - Conclusion
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Classical, Baroque
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 29, 2022 The Di Mara Sisters
audio

eye 122

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. 24 Mila Baci 2. If I Give My Heart To You 3. L'Edera 4. Whisper Softly To Me 5. Stardust 6. Malagueña 7. Papa Piccolino 8. Santa Lucia 9. Smile 10. Latessa 11. Nothing But Love 12. Ma! He's Making Eyes At Me
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 28, 2022 Daniel Sternefeld
audio

eye 57

favorite 1

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Simphonie: I. Adagio Molto Impetuoso 2. Simphonie: II. Andante 3. Simphonie: III. Allegro Agitato
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: Vinyl LP
Long Playing Records
Nov 25, 2022 No Artist
audio

eye 4,699

favorite 36

comment 1

Tracklist: 1. Richard Nixon 2. The Astronauts On The Moon 3. Senator Edward M. Kennedy 4. Vice President Spiro Agnew 5. The Woodstock Festival 6. Vietnam 7. Joe Namath 8. Prince Charles 9. The Vietnam Moratorium 10. New York Mets
( 1 reviews )
Topics: Non-Music, Interview, Spoken Word
Source: Vinyl LP